The Sims 4 will be free forever

The Sims 4 It will run for free starting next month.

The game’s official account tweeted earlier today to say that “The Sims 4 will be free to download across PC/Mac and consoles on October 18” and that “more updates” will follow during a special Summit Stream event, which will take place on October 18. 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.