Cyberpunk 2077 PS5 release likely tomorrow

Cyberpunk 2077 movie Developer CD Projekt RED Planning to host a live broadcast Tomorrow, but the cat seems to be already out of the bag: The PlayStation 5 version of the controversial RPG may launch on the same day. On Xbox Series X | S, that a file was detected The game board is already showing as optimized For current generation consoles.

It would be incredibly unlikely that the Polish team would ignore or somehow delay the release of the PS5, so it seems likely that the updated version of Cyberpunk 2077 will arrive tomorrow. What’s more, the Official Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter Account She responded to the clues as a meme gif that disguised itself.

CD Projekt RED didn’t share any details about the live stream that is set for tomorrow when it made this announcement, but with a PS5 release slated for Q1 2022 and A new main art for the game was recently revealedAll indications point to an immediate release within the next 24 hours. The game will have Free upgrade from PS4 to PS5 For those who have the latest version. We expect tomorrow’s presentation to detail the improvements that the PS5 version brings, including frame rate and resolution boost.

The live stream starts at 3 PM GMT / 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET. Do you intend to listen? Let us know in the comments below.

See also  Galaxy Unpacked August 2022 from Samsung: The Five Biggest Announcements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.